You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Creeping Ooze Giveaway

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I played a game of dungeons and dragons last year where someone was running and had to make a dex save to avoid running into an acidic ooz. They rolled a one. The dungeon master didn't kill them though, but said as the character halted, their center body bent forward like you see in those old cartoons where the characters run to a stop... meaning their from waist went into the ooz... meaning their dick went into the ooz.... meaning their dick literally dissolved.

The player was me.

My character committed suicide later that campaign.

Anyway yeah I could use that ptsd-inducing card. My name is Meme-Nexus.

Sort:  

Ha! That's the best story I've read all week! Good luck in the drawing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86