You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters - Expected Value of an Essence Orb

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Great review on orbs.
I am more interested in what happens to the price when they sell out . Also I have not looked into it but I know not everyone is looking at orbs so a small portion of the community of Splinterlands could end up with all the orb cards . This could potentially make them more valuable.
There are a lot of factors that can drive up demand on cards .
One factor not to be overlooked is those wanting to own one of every card .
I know you can not really add these factors in but they do play a part.

That’s just my opinion ,
Have an awesome day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97