You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @btcvenom's Steem Monster's Store!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I will take a Frost Giant and Lightning Dragon if you still have them. You don't have any Spirit of the forest?

Let me know and I will send payment accordingly. You can comment here or hit me in Discord - Mikey Masters [Mikepm74]#5264

Sort:  

I have 1x spirit of the forest now but no longer have Frost Giant or Lightning Dragon in stock.

Ill take the Spirit of the forest. For some reason i cant find you in the discord app, so if you can respond here and let me know if we're good to do that, ill send the Steem over to you and you can send the card when you confirm payment.

Thanks!!

Good to go! Send the payment whenever.

Sent. Thanks!!!

Sent.

Got it! Thanks again! GL in the coming battles!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86