Steem Monsters Missing Booster packs Received! Here's how I got them!! - Ulog#19

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

image.png

Hey Steemians,

Yesterday I posted in a panic about not receiving booster packs due to an error while claiming! See full post here.

But Good news is I received then in no time!

The Steem Monsters Team Don't Mess Around!

My post attracted @Steemmonsters legend @minimining, who suggested I contacted the guys on discord! Duh why didn't i think of that!

With Super fast work on discord by Steem Monsters Founder @yabapmatt!!! I just got my 3 booster packs!! As simple as that, no mess no fuss.

All i did was:

  1. Join the discord channel here: https://discord.gg/CAFJRjY
  2. Comment in the tech-support channel.
  3. Wait for them to respond!

The guys are pretty much on the ball!!

Celebrating with Booster Pack Opening

To celebrate, I thought I would share my bounty with you all, here's what I got:

Booster Pack 1

8nbwqet55z.png

Booster Pack 2

6jvu4xp8qw.png

Booster Pack 3

34xzmj55zy.png

Thanking @minimining

As a reward for being helpful but also asking for my all my cards lol, You can choose, any one of the below, and it's yours! Let me know which one you would like, and I'll do a transfer!

jf7yithz7x.png

Much Love From Sunny Cape Town, @mimismartypants

Make Some Money From Your Unused Votes

Not maxing out your daily vote quota? Sign up for smartsteem and sell your votes! And Earn some more curation rewards while you at it! It's really a win-win situation! So click the banner to get started!

Sort:  

"My post attracted @Steemmonsters legend @minimining"
wow !!!

Earth elemental has always been my favourite!
MANY THANKS !!

Earth Elemental is yours!!! Thanks for your help buddy! I really aapreciate it!
Steem Hi5!

Tell me if you want to buy boosterpacks. I sell at better price than in Steemmonster. Just if you need it.

the steemmonsters team rock, there really doing an amazing job :-)

They totally do!! Super efficient!! Can't wait to see what they have planned for the future!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98