Sort:  

I want in! Can you hook me up? :P

Hehe once you get your first pack you ll feel the addiction

I the next packs you will surely have some Legendary and Epic Cards. I am also addicted to these cards and bought many of them. Already excited about whats coming next :)

Can't wait to be honest! How many are in total? (assuming youeventually find all of them?)

I bought about 30 Packs, but dont have all of them. Still have many cards missing. I think if we want to have all cards, we need to buy about 100 or 200 packs or just be lucky :)

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

φατους όλους παικταρά μου!!! :))

Ολους ομως :p

This post has received a 11.60 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mindtrap.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95