Sort:  

I would like to participate @minimining, but I do not understand much and the letters that I have think are of little power.

I put you at the list. The game will start next week. I tell you then.

I’m trying to get mine to a level 6 now

Posted using Partiko iOS

One step closer.

Why thank you kind sir

Posted using Partiko iOS

??? I do not understand you sometimes. Was it a question?

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol no it’s just a way of saying thank you very much

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm sure a Rusty old Android could work with a bit hard work and metal polish - @sparkesy43

Posted using Partiko Android

absolutely

Thankyou

Posted using Partiko Android

i don't mind... @stepbie

Haven’t I joined already?

Posted using Partiko iOS

yes you have. I just post exactly the same at every reply in this post.
See you and good luck soon

Make sure I enter and enter the right way! 😬😬 go go MU! ☝️

Posted using Partiko iOS

i don't mind... @stepbie

CONGRATS - You get him in level 3

Thank you!!! My first steem monsters card since I got out! Rebuilding!

Posted using Partiko iOS

So you will be back.... I going out. But I keep my sons cards. (He loves gold)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84