ready steady GO !

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

First comment get a card.

I make it easy today.

@poyim I tag you so you can win. COME ON - YOU CAN DO IT !

Sort:  

UNfair!!! And he or she still loses.

To level the playing field, I decided to respond 8 hours later...

Posted using Partiko iOS

You loose! That is the true. Better Luck next time .

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol looks like I’m first

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh no ! @poyim What do you say about this? Do we have to say that chekohler just won and you loose?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the tag. But still too late.

In my mind I’m a winner :P always... the... best...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Looks that way. I hope your free card is the Rusty Android. ;P

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol I will gracefully accept that rusty android as it is a shining example of me being first :P

Winner! Card Will be sent later this week.

Posted using Partiko Android

Why thank you kindly, I'm glad you a man of your word!

Kobolt miner on his way !!

Posted using Partiko Android

arrive late :(

Hi @minimining!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.077 which ranks you at #10170 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 128 places in the last three days (old rank 10298).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 219 contributions, your post is ranked at #165.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94