Steemmonsters Giveaway week END

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Get freesteemmonstercards.jpg

@oleg326756 won a steemmonstercard yesterday. Will it be you today?

Today it is Sabre Shark that you can win.

How to win?
Comment the first cardgame you collect. Magic, Pokemon, Hockeycards.....And I will pick a randomly winner.

Why this card?
My son is also at steemit at @miniSHARK - Please give him a comment and he will be really happy

Sort:  

Steem Monsters is first card game I ever collected.

But you are collecting this really good. I have seen you win a lot of cards.

Posted using Partiko Android

I started with Pokemon cards then I moved on to yu go oh cards, now steemmonsters

You started with pokemon. I think you are about 25-30. I started with hockeycards because pokemon come later. I like your comment - hope you like your new shark...

thanks for the shark but you are wrong about my age… I’m not that old :)

Hi @minimining!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.531 which ranks you at #15518 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 8181 places in the last three days (old rank 23699).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 312 contributions, your post is ranked at #185.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94