WIN A PREMIUM STEEMMONSTER DRAGON

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

dragon win.jpg
I know that you want this card.
And you have the chance to get it.

It is a Premium Card and I get it from the KickStarter Campain.

  1. Upvote

  2. Resteem (You do not have to resteem if you give me a nice upvote. It is up to you to decide what "nice" is. I trust you. Or give me a digital hug or somehing else. I know that some of you do not like resteem and I respect that.

  3. Comment the team you think will win in this match
    Manchester City - Manchester United
    11 Nov 15:30 Brittish Time

  4. If you guess right I will take a new match in 48 hours, and keep on until only one is left. If you are the Last Man Standing you will guess at a match and if you guess right you get the dragon

IF nobody guess right - I win and the contest end. And I start a new one.

Questions??
dragon whelp.JPG

REMINDER TO SOME PLAYING THIS GAME LAST TIME

@hiruhanif
@chehkuna
@minhaz416

@sciack
@mkskamrul
@tamim45
@khairulhasan
@minhaz007
@mellofello
@robertgelbmann
@ushnorahman
@cryptojiang
@sheikhsayem

@reconnectnature
@petertag
@hazem91
@mcoinz79
@billal133
@mmunited
@tanjit
@khan.dayyanz
@successteambd
@simplymike
@mhossain
@motherearthist
@bembelmaniac
@ashikstd
@bosssteem
@mrcheisen
@balticbadger
@chekohler
@neddykelly
@barbadosso
@poyim
@rentmoney
@monsterplayer
@coolguy123
@sparkesy43

Sort:  

Thanks for the contest.

Thanks. If you also guess you can win the price

Ok from next time i also guess.

Up to you. The match is 11 november so you have still time

Posted using Partiko Android

Okay, let's give it a try. I choose Manchester United.

Manchester city

Man city

Posted using Partiko Android

Man City! Great giveaway! Upvoted and resteemed #thelionsden

Thank you man ! I hope you win this one but @minhaz007 is a hard one to beat. He has get to final 2 or 3 times before in this contest

Posted using Partiko Android

Manchester City

Manchester City for my guess please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64