Win SM-card No upvote No Restem

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

20181119_184444_0001.png

Five days a week I will have a giveaway with a Steemmonstercard as price.

COMMENT YOUR STEEM MONSTERS-NAME
That is it.

winners
At monday I will present last weeks all winner.

Want to start play Steemmonsters? Just click the banner

Steem monster start playing.jpg

Lets play !
contest king.gif
See a summary of contest with NO upvote and NO Resteem here https://steemit.com/@contestkings

WANT SOME MORE?
Join Lions Den at Discord - A community where we grow together ! Chat with other players, join giveaways, deligate and get reward, lend and lease AND more.
Join here https://discord.gg/6BAjefn
lion_4.jpg

Sort:  

@chekohler - i see you now part of contest kings, nice one! Minimining becoming maximining

Posted using Partiko iOS

OR mediummining as a first step.
I made a mistace - this contest belongs to my second account. I Published the text at wrong account

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol i like mediummining you should have all 3 accounts, Mini, medium and Maxi. I'm starting to get a hang of the steem monsters game now. Hopefully I get to battle you on either account soon

Maybe.
@minishark is my son so have Mini and Mini. Just have to start medium and maxi.
Today I play blue team and try to get 1600. That my goal . I tell you if I beat you. If I loose - I will not tell you which team I played...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56