You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Digital Art: Lightning Dragon Unleashed

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

@nateaguilla, nice! I was just browsing around steemit and stumbled upon your page....super cool that you are using Procreate for your art! You have a much better skill using the application than I do...I recently just started Procreate and still have a lot to learn :) Cool work anyhow, upvote your page to support

Sort:  

Never stop learning! Procreate is definitely a fun app. You might also like another app called Paper. It's great for sketches, doodles, and working on ideas.

@nateaguila yes I agree, Procreate seems like a very powerful application although I will need lots of patience and hard work to learn its full potential. Oh nice! Paper by Fifty Three? I am not sure if they are the same app, haven't tried it but gonna go check it out thanks for your suggestion! :D Have you used Paper for some time now? What's your experience with the app?

Yup, that's the one. Paper is great if you're ever in the mood to just draw. When you don't want to think about layers and precision. When you just want to toss something on "paper" and see what happens. It's great for artists with a short attention span and a carefree spirit.

Cool @nateaguila nice tip thanks for letting me know I'm gonna definitely check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89