Meet my steemmonsters : Day 4 (rares)

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Let's make love not war

There's no monster I'm more disappointed in having in my collection than the Peacebringer. Yes I'm all up for love making rather than war, but when the essence of this tournament is to battle, what good will a peace bringer do here. There's a part of me that want's to believe that the name is only mean to be a distraction, and at some point that peace ass bringer is going to make the battle rain some storms of war. But a bigger part of me doesn't see that happening at all. I'm pretty sure you're seeing what I'm saying too. Okay let's take a good look.

Peacebringer.png

He's so cute, he's so cute he looks like he's going to pee in his pants as soon as he sees the real monsters, what sort of monster is as cute as this one is. What's that weapon? Staff of harmony? buhahaha, I think he will be at the forefront, let's get him over with quickly, cute man-like monster, I bet he cant take a hit from this guy...

If you think I'm being biased, lets take a look at the stats table
Capture.PNG

No special abilities even at high level. God help me with this one. I've been having this urge to buy a booster card, there might just be a legendary or gold foil waiting for me, but guys's you know how these times are, every sbd or steem must be taken very personally, but what if, just what if that purchase is what does it for me this little period, even if I end up hitting a gold or legendary, Il'd keep them ofcourse, but then Il'd be better off spending what I have and keeping that rather than spending what I shouldn't and still have no other valuables. Do you think I should go ahead and buy one booster pack? I could just power up instead you know...

Thanks for coming to this side of steem today...have a good day.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

thanks guys

I need to get a hang of this steemmonster. It's a blur to me. I think it will be fun

Sure would, get monstered up

Hi @mistakili!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.461 which ranks you at #6476 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 7 places in the last three days (old rank 6469).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 249 contributions, your post is ranked at #76.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95