Look at Me! STEEM MONSTERS BOOSTER PACK CONTEST!

crop.png

Once again Mister Meeseeks would like to bring another chance for you to win a Steem Monsters Booster pack! I really am a fan and love to spread the word and excitement of Steem Monsters to all. So this time 3(three) lucky people will get a Booster Pack!
(48 hour time frame)

Topic

What Steem Monsters Card is your favorite? And Why?

(Screenshots are welcomed!)

Rules to follow !

  1. Comment!
  2. Upvote!
  3. Resteem post!
    (Its so easy to do to win!)

As always!

Click here to join Steem Monsters Discord
Tell your friends and family about http://SteemMonster.com where you can purchase a Steemit account and get SteemMonsters Starter Pack!
I would like to thank @yabapmatt and @aggroed for creating @steemmonsters!
VOTE them for witness!

Don't forget to1530313437392.png

Sort:  

Can I still win if I don't resteem ?
I know it helps you to spread out, but I don't really want to put this giveaway in my feed xD

That is one of the rules !🤣

My favorite steem monster is The Gold Dragon

Lucky! I have no dragons!

Me either lol I just like the card

This post has received a 12.03 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mister-meeseeks.

My favorite card is Lord of Darkness. It just looks so badass! Unfortunately I do not own this card yet, but hopefully will get it in the future :)

This post has received a 16.53 % upvote from @boomerang.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 13.29% upvote!
I was summoned by @mister-meeseeks. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Mine is Serpent of the Flame.
Did you know, The serpent, or snake, is one of the oldest and most widespread mythological symbols. The word is derived from Latin serpens, a crawling animal or snake. Snakes have been associated with some of the oldest rituals known to humankind and represent dual expression of good and evil. With that being said the Serpent of the Flame should be a Legendary..... IMO
Serpent of the Flame.png

Nice, I got in gold too. My favorite card... Good pull @steamdan

I really love the Fire Beetle - Simply because it was the card that got me into collecting in the first place... I won the card and purchased a booster pack in order to claim it LOL

I don't own many cards yet, only been able to buy the starter pack and one additional pack but so far my favorite card is the my one and only Epic card Enchantress of the Night.

IMG_9490.PNG

My favorite Steem Monsters Card is REXXIE
He's green! He's strong! He's fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95