I don't like death.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I am a friendly monster.

 
I like the life, the green nature, the blue sea and also the red fire. Especially when it crackles in the fireplace.

But I can't do anything with death. So I decided not to play this splinter anymore and threw all the black cards on the market.

Fortunately, I can skip a quest I don't like to play.


Pixabay says I don't have to specify the image source. - CC0

Sort:  


You just planted 0.10 tree(s)!


Thanks to @helpyou

We have planted already
7376.21 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 32173.28
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67674.48
ETH 3755.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72