Fifty sixth day in the Steem Monsters

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hi everyone! Today is my fifty sixth day in the game Steem Monsters!

Today, I started with 3118 points in Diamond 2, then I ran a quest for the Fire Summoner, and finished the day with 3102 points in Diamond 2. Today I lose 16 points… Today is the last day of the season, I really wanted to go to the next league diamond 1, but it’s not destiny. It is a pity, I even made a little bit of it because of this. There were strong rivals and it was hard to play. As for the award, it was a success - 2 epic cards, one rare card and one gold! So I was very pleased with the reward, now I will wait for the seasonal reward!

Today's i got these cards – 2 epic, 1 rare and one gold:

If you are not playing Steem Monsters yet, you can follow the link: https://steemmonsters.com?ref=monsterdraw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63