Forty ninth day in the Steem Monsters

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hi everyone! Today is my forty fourth ninth day in the game Steem Monsters!

Today, I started with 2557 points in Gold 1, then I ran a quest for the Water Summoner, and finished the day with 2815 points in Diamond 3. Today I win 258 points! Today I had a very interesting and good day, I managed to go to the Diamond League, and I also got a legendary card in rewards! And all because I got a good summoner - Water. The reward is great - the legendary Unicorn, plus an expensive sea monster and dwarf. All other cards are so-so.

Today's i got these cards – 1 legendary and 1 rare:

If you are not playing Steem Monsters yet, you can follow the link: https://steemmonsters.com?ref=monsterdraw

Sort:  

I am an automatic upvote bot, only for #steemmonsters, #steemmonster. If i liked your post, you will get an upvote. Only for Steemmonsters. Once a day, i published the posts, that have recieved an upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58