Sixty eighth day in the Steem Monsters

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hi everyone! Today is my sixty eighth day in the game Steem Monsters!

Today, I started with 2809 points in Diamond 3, then I ran a quest for the Water Summoner again, and finished the day with 3101 points in Diamond 2. I manage to earn a lot of points for the second day in a row, and it turns out to move into the next league! And all because the Water Summoner falls to me for the second day in a row. Today it turned out to win 292 points! The reward is still bad - 3 super-cheap Rare cards, not a single useful card either ... Even a nymph, or a sea monster or a gunner did not fall out... Something I have no luck with a reward ... But I earn a lot of points, which is good. Maybe at least in the seasonal award will get a worthy reward)

Today's i got these cards – 3 rare:

If you are not playing Steem Monsters yet, you can follow the link: https://steemmonsters.com?ref=monsterdraw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61