Sixty first and sixty second day in the Steem Monsters

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hi everyone! Today is my sixty second (and sixty first) day in the game Steem Monsters!

Today, I started with 2505 points in Gold 1, then I ran a quest for the Dearth Summoner, and finished the day with 2524 points in Gold 1. First day I win just 19 points - a bad result, especially if you look at the previous days when I earned more than a hundred points a day. On the first day I fell the most disliked and hated summoner - Death. It was extremely difficult to complete the quest, and I barely managed to climb up after losing a large number of points. The reward is again bad - just one cheap rare card. True, there are several wood nymphs and sea monster. On second day I win 232 points and finished the day with 2756 points in Gold 1. There was a quest for Water Summoner. And in the award came across a legendary card! The second day was just wonderful - I was able to earn a lot of points and I spat out a legendary card!

Today's i got these cards – 2 rare in first day and 1 legendary in second:

If you are not playing Steem Monsters yet, you can follow the link: https://steemmonsters.com?ref=monsterdraw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62