Sixty seventh day in the Steem Monsters

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hi everyone! Today is my sixty seventh day in the game Steem Monsters!

Today, I started with 2605 points in Gold 1, then I ran a quest for the Water Summoner, and finished the day with 2809 points in Diamond 3. Today was a good day, and the quest was very easy and quick to complete, because my favorite summoner was Water. Today it turned out to win 204 points! This is a very good result, and if you compare it with yesterday, when I lost 240 points, then this is generally mega-super! The reward is bad - just one Rare card and one gold card, but very cheap. From useful cards - one nymph. So today, the day was fruitful for points, but bad for reward. Well, that turned out to return to the diamond league. Ehh, when will I get the legendary golden card?)

Today's i got these cards – 1 rare and 1 gold:

If you are not playing Steem Monsters yet, you can follow the link: https://steemmonsters.com?ref=monsterdraw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61390.40
ETH 2913.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64