Beta Flesh Golem Giveaway

Alt Text

Beta Steem Monsters Common Giveaway

For this contest all you simply need to do is:

1.) Drop any comment below you can think of.

2.) A few main objectives here with your comments, either try to make me laugh, teach me
something about Steemit / Steem Blockchain that I didn't know or drop some knowledge on me related to Steem Monsters that helps me learn this game better, each card and/or abilities or gameplay mechanics.

I will randomly select one person for each giveaway to receive the specified free card for the giveaway.

Check out my profile on Steemit @monstermadness for more contests or upcoming contests!

Also, please check out my sponsor's giveaways and contests on his page as well @jonnyla08 for more regular Steem Monsters giveaways.

That's it!

Thanks for stopping by and checking out my giveaways. :)

Sort:  

Great competition. Did you know that part of the curator fees from the votes made up to 15 minutes goes to the needs of the system

What do you call cheese that’s not yours? Nachyo cheese

The flesh golum is one of the most valuable common card, once word got out that it's the rarest of the common cards.

In an attempt to balance the game. A couple of days ago, Flesh Golem stats were modified by the following:
• Decreased Melee attack
• Increased Health

Knock knock
Who's there
Flesh
Flesh who
Flesh golem gonna whoop some butt

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the giveaway @monstermadness. Have a fun day! 😊

Great contest. Thank you.

What can I say?

I want some Steem monster card

Where is my flesh?

that's one weird creepy monster. but everyone deserves love, so give it to me and i'll take good care of it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97