Silvershield Knight Giveaway - Steem Monsters

IMG_9882.PNG

Steem MonstersGiveaway

For this contest all you simply need to do is:

1.) Drop any comment below you can think of.

2.) A few main objectives here with your comments, either try to make me laugh, teach me
something about Steemit / Steem Blockchain that I didn't know or drop some knowledge on me related to Steem Monsters that helps me learn this game better, each card and/or abilities or gameplay mechanics.

I will randomly select one person for each giveaway to receive the specified free card for the giveaway.

Check out my profile on Steemit @monstermadness for more contests or upcoming contests!

Also, please check out my sponsor's giveaways and contests on his page as well @jonnyla08 for more regular Steem Monsters giveaways.

That's it!

Thanks for stopping by and checking out my giveaways. :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the giveaways !

Thanks for this chance. Here's a fun gif for you.

Fairy Wheel - No Electricity.gif

Oh men, I really want this card, not only it is one of the most beautiful, but also it seems to have a great potential to be in the majority of the decks.

how long do you think before beta comes out?

Thanks for the giveaway @monstermadness.

Did you know, according to Mental Floss

"China owns all of the pandas in the world. They rent them out for about $1 million a year."

One of the best cards in Steem Monsters is Spirit of the Forest, with 4 special abilities. But you have to level up to Max to get there.

i wonder if the horse is angry at the rider or at some else :D

You have received a Steemmonsters upvote! This post has been upvoted by Steemmonsters Discord member, monstermadness.

Please find out more about Steemmonsters: https://steemmonsters.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93