Lost Final In Christmas Eve Steem Monsters Tournament Because Of The Same Mistake...

I can't believe it... I just lost the final of @travelgirl's Steemmonsters tournament, because of the same mistake I made yesterday...

2ndplace.jpgsource

If you have read my post about my Battle Of Shame in yesterdays tournament, you'll find it hard to believe that I made the exact same mistake in today's tournament.

Once again, I had a Fire team set up, but started doubting in the last 30 seconds and switched to the Earth splinter. Just like yesterday, I didn't have time to put my monsters in the right position. The timer was at zero when I finally submitted...

battle details.jpg

You'd think I'd learn from my mistakes, wouldn't you? Guess I'm a slow learner.



Anyway, made it to 2nd place this time, and raked in my first tournament prize: 5 SBD.


Up To The Next One!


In case you want to watch my second 'Battle Of Shame', feel free to do so.

You Can Watch It Here




See you in my next post!


SteemMonsters is a really fun game. If you don't have an account yet, you can create one using my (affiliate) link:

SIGN UP HERE



qjrE4yyfw5pQYiuVvgYiUBP16WHGGN7UNn1BCdGdUB1GQ2jMjFL7G1Yb8JZDSzeDEKqkFUJRPqsDYToe6n7foUvAoJ9DqTxeXNv6x3iSXYBTFVuAuyzCBhNd.gif


Sort:  

Hi, @monstermother!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55