Fifty third and fourth day daily quest

Hello! 54 days ago I registered in the game steemmonsters!

Today I was asked to go through the quest for the Death Summoner - I immediately changed it, Life came across - much better. And the next day, the Earth Summoner fell out - this is really cool! I started the day with 2521 points in the Gold 1 league, then went through the quest and finished the fifty-third day with 2631 points in the Gold 1 league. But on the fifty-fourth day I was able to climb to 2805 points and the Diamond 3 league! On the first day, the reward was not the best - two rare cards, and the next one was 5 rare cards, though they are all cheap, but still better.

In today's quest, I received such cards as a reward:

If someone wants to register in this super game, then you can do it by my referral link (I will receive a reward of 5% for this): https://steemmonsters.com?ref=monsterveritas

Anyone who wants to register for my referral link, let me know and I will vote for some of your posts with SP 2000-3000.


Всем привет! 54 дня назад я зарегистрировался в игре steemmonsters!

Сегодня мне было предложено пройти квест за призывателя Смерти – я сразу же сменил его, попалась Жизнь – намного лучше. А на следующий день выпал призыватель Земли – вот это вообще круто! Начал день с 2521 очками в лиге Золото 1, потом прошел квест и закончил пятьдесят третий день с 2631 очками в лиге Золото 1. А вот уже в пятьдесят четвертый день смог подняться до 2805 очков и лиги Бриллиант 3! В первый день награда была не самая лучшая – две раре карточки, а на следующий уже 5 раре карточек, правда вот они все дешевые, но все же лучше.

Если кто-то хочет зарегистрироваться в этой супер игре, то вы можете сделать это по моей реферальной ссылке (я получу награду в 5% за это): https://steemmonsters.com?ref=monsterveritas

Любой, кто захочет зарегистрироваться по моей ссылке, скажите мне, и я проголосую за несколько ваших постов с SP 2000-3000.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61