ARMOR SMITH GOLD CARD LEVEL 5. MAKE ME AN OFFER. (post edit, card sold)

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Righto, so here we have a gold card armor smith level five for sale. Basically make me an offer in steem or sbd and if it looks good I'll except. You send the payment I'll send the card. I don't mind letting it go for a bargain value, but please don't be cheeky and send offers of small or time wasting value. I'll just ignore them. I'd like to offer the card at a saving value to other players ideally though.

Well guys that's it for now. Thanks for having a look and feel free to drop any questions. I'll get to them as soon as I can.

card sold

Sort:  


Congratulations @mudcat36!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97