You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My earnings and expenses on Steem Monsters / Steem Monsters での収支

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I don't have such bookkeepin but since I mostly buy + sell via Peakmonsters I can see my purchases there. The last 90 days I spent 23 $, I bought my first card there Sep 29th and in October + November spent most of my STEEM/SBD there instead of powering up. Right now I buy a booster pack each Friday - that's how I start my weekend ;) But buying booster packs is gambling - if you want to build your deck buy on the market.

I set myself a limit: I won't level my summoners beyond 4, perhaps 5. That lets me play well in Gold without having to spend enormous sums.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91