My journey with steemmonsters / splinterlands

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

 My journey with steemmonsters / splinterlands

Hi everyone   

                     After 7 months I created this post. I bought some steem at 1.67$. Now it’s below 0.4$ and ranked 60+ in coinmarketcap. It hurt me a lot. I put all my money into this platform/coin. Now I am holding steem to sell in bittrex. Other crypto’s recovered well. But not steem.  


I stopped Reading, writing posts and trading steem. But accidently I viewed a YouTube video about steemmonsters (Joe Parys Academy ). Thanks to him for great video.  


               After that I searched and learned about steemmonsters in steemit and YouTube. 2019 January I joined to steemmonsters. Now I have 6 month experience with this game. The first few months I didn’t understand game rules and ability of cards/monsters. I got some help from sm discordapp. It’s the one of best community. Thanks to everyone in sm discordapp.  


Also thanks to peakmonsters I am trading and renting sm cards using peakmonsters. P.m have more vulnerable tools for us. And I use all of them. Thanks to @jarvie and @asgarth for peakmonsters.   


I have hard experience completing dq, rankings and tournament in the first few months. But now it’s easy to do that thanks to card delegation option. Last two seasons, I archived top 50 in rank battle and get 20 booster packs.  

Those images showing how I am winning steem and forward each month 

2019-02

2019-03

2019-04

2019-05

2019-06


All Time tournament earnings steem only ( other tokens and cards not included )

All images and data from steemweb.pl

i am happy with playing tournament and earnings also now i can earn daily 2k to 3k Dark Energy Crystals (DEC) tokens playing ranked games . (2k to 3k DEC = 5 to 7 steem ). it should help to cover my card renting fees.


Thanks to @aggroed and @yabapmatt for bringing a beautiful and great game to us and friendly and fast replies.   


I like to continue with this game. Mostly I don’t like to play games. But the first time I am playing this game and I addicted to this. I don’t have enough time to write posts but I will make a small post about sm.  

Thanks to you all for helping me


(If there have any false details in this article, please accept my apologies)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04