Sort:  

spam is not cool

I apologize if my protest is offensive to you but I do not feel that #rewardpoolrape and abuse are cool. I earned about 3 cents or less per post and was repeatedly attacked over and over and over again many many many times for too much earnings.

Look how much they earn per spammy post.

The extreme vast majority of of my 12,000 posts have not been spammy. I think people should know about the #abuse of @steemcleaners who has flagged me for earnings that are on average apparently about 10% of what they make per spam post.
https://steemit.com/@steemcleaners/comments

I do understand you, why don't we talk about your standpoint?

Go to Planet Discord and get a spot on MSP Waves and we will discuss your standpoint.

Is there a way to record the discussion on MSP Waves?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84