Water Team

image
Water team is one of my favorite and most used teams among other steemmonsters teams. The advantage of playing with water is increased magic attack. If you choose rare or legendary magic summoner with magic monsters then magic monsters will have 1+ magic attack. Water team has lots of powerful magic monsters and the good thing about magic is that magic always hit the target and enemy's shield and shield ability won't protect them from magic attacks. At higher leagues when l think that the opponent will choose fire team I choose water because fire team is so fast where if l choose sneak and range monsters they will miss the targets most of the times. At lower leagues most of the times I water against life team because when I choose water my winning rate becomes 75-80 percent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72