You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemmonsters - How About Some Fair Play?

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Stay tuned.

There’s a solution being worked on for that specific issue. Yaba asked me to do something over the weekend that, once implemented, will probably make you happy. If anything, it will be a step in the direction you’re hoping to go.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Meanwhile, I found out about the new option to disable the legendary summoners. Great!
I do like them, but the game is already unbalanced enough as it is.

Btw - it's a funny coincidence that just now you reply to my post. I have been yelling at your SM deck yesterday, because you were so hard to beat ;0)

I just hosted the first tournament without legs for later today btw - Check out @taug for more details, as sm is down!

lol, I was already in the middle of commenting on your post :0)

Oh no, I just saw... it filters out ALL the legendaries....
Okay, that will definitely level the playing field a bit more. Whether I personally like it or not, that's a different story, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94