You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fan Fiction Show with hosts @littlescribe and @coruscate // Live Reading by Witness @enginewitty + Discussion with the Author - @torico!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I am looking forward to next week! Thanks for the invite... (each word said in many different accents)


Blissful blessings and smiles

in joy

Nathan

NK

Sort:  

If you can actually say each word in a different accent... I think @littlescribe may faint from excitement! haha

We are SO excited to have you come on the show next week!

Yay! Exciting!
Each word in different accents! Haha! It'd be hard to decipher the difference between some accents if I was to do that... But I'll be sure to throw in a couple of accents for sure...

oh i look forward to see/hearing u nathan! someone ding me, I dont want to miss!

Naaaw! Thanks @torico! You're a sweet being!


Blissful blessings and smiles

in joy

Nathan

NK

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83