Monster Levels for Leagues

As we get closer and closer to the delegation market becoming useful (finally!), I realized that my old plans for the mercenary corps weren't in line with the current realities.

Originally I had cards set aside for every card level, but that doesn't make sense now that we have leagues.

So I went through the summoner tables to determine what is the highest level monster that can be summoned in each league.

And here are the results:

image.png

So I don't need 10 different variations of commons, I just need level 3, level5, level 8, and level 10 cards to be available for lease. That simplifies things greatly to only carry 4 levels of each type of card.

Time to start combining....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00