You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monster Card Giveway (1UP Fundraiser) - Post for Beta GF Naga Warrior + Alpha GF Haunted Spirit + 4x BONUS cards + 25x BOOSTER PACK for about $130!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago
Sort:  

Hey, i'm not tufkat 😉. I just shared a link on reddit for him because we talked about and i have a account there. I recognized that many have no reddit account and they are happy if i can do this for them and for SM.

Ah okay my bad lol. Yes I'm new with reddit. It's a different feel...

Posted using Partiko Android

Weird, someone familiar with it said about reddit, after using it, i agree! 😁 but if it helps to reach out to people i'm fine with it.

Yeah I'm down with that need more organic flavour on here

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87