You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Common Card Fantasy Story Contest! Week 14...The Silvershield Knight

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I didn't find the story strange. I thought it was well written and entertaining. I like the basis of the female knight as there aren't many stories with a strong female lead character. The pictures add to the story and i honestly wouldn't have known that english wasn't your first language from reading it.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your comment, it relieves me a lot. And I'm glad you liked the story, I wanted to do it with a different touch because everything is mostly male. I hope it is well received.

It's always good to put a different spin on stories. There can be so many similar ones out there especially when covering a topic like this where there are multiple people doing the same thing. So standing out can only help. I think it will be well recieved.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86