Steem Monsters Tools and Tips - 1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

I'm going to be sharing some tools and tips that I've gradually picked up over my first couple months playing Steem Monsters. Today is Part 1.


Seeing Any Players Card Collection

Any players card collection can be viewed on the peakmonsters website using the url of the form: https://peakmonsters.com/@ninjamike/collection. Obviously just replace 'ninjamike' with any other users name. Because you can even look up your own collection it is a way of viewing your cards without having to log in to the steemmonsters website. Here is a bit of my own collection:

Owned cards is the number of individual cards including leveled up cards.

BCX stands for 'Base Card Unit' by XP. So here the BCX column is the number of base or (level one) cards.

For example: the Giant Roc says Owned Cards: 1 and BCX: 12. So that means I have one card that has been leveled up to level 4 because 12 cards is the number of common cards required to get to level 4. However, the Pit Ogre is a little bit more ambiguous. I have Owned Cards: 2 and BCX: 4. But I know that I have one leveled up to level 2 which is 3 cards and so the second card is just one level one card.

To be continued

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95