Winner Announcement Day# 18 and New Steemmonsters Card Giveaway From nureza #day23

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

HI everyone, Welcome to my blog! hopefully the giveaway card is your favorite, I’m back with a good news here.. ^.^ This giveaway is only for fun, so if you are happy to interact with me, please express it in comment. For today I will give Hunted Spider,

Card on offer: Haunted Spider
Screenshot_128.png

Rules:

  1. First, Make sure to follow me @nureza to be alerted my steemmonsters card giveaway

  2. Second, Comment on this post "your SM Username"

  3. Third, the Winner will be chosen in the next week using Random name picker

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Congratulation To The Winners For My Post Giveaway day#18
The winner Alpha Kobold Miner is @gregory-f Thanks for participation

And for anyone who wants to follow a giveaway is very welcome, good luck and have a nice day :)

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

JOIN Steemmonsters

Discord steemmonsters https://discord.gg/Gz6PBhT

Sort:  

I am an automatic upvote bot, only for #steemmonsters, #steemmonster. If i liked your post, you will get an upvote. Only for Steemmonsters. Once a day, i published the posts, that have recieved an upvote.

HI @onestopfacts you just won, prizes on their way

Cool, thanks. Appreciate your giveaways.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98