Winner Announcement Day# 92 And New Steemmonsters Card Giveaway From nureza #day97

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Congratulation To The Winner My Post Giveaway day#92
The Winner Spineback Wolf is @fitinfun

And then for anyone who wants to follow a giveaway is very welcome, good luck :)

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi steemit fellow, Welcome to my blog! I’m back with a good news here... For today I will give Giant Roc. I think this card is quite strong because this card have Wings abilities. The wings abilities Giant Roc had would be very useful when battle field in a Earthquake Rules.yeah trust me this card very useful. wondering how strong that skill ? Here, this card for you

Card On Offer: Giant Roc
Screenshot_262.png

Rules:

First, Make sure to follow me @nureza to be alerted my steemmonsters card giveaway

Second, Comment on this post "your SteemMonster Username"

Third, the Winner will be chosen in the next day using Random name picker

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

JOIN Steemmonsters

Discord steemmonsters https://discord.gg/Gz6PBhT

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the contest and the card. I will try again:

@fitinfun

You could add yourself to @contestkings server and they will promote your contest since you follow their rules. They give a good upvote at times.

We reblogged to thousand followers.. Thank you to vote us as your witness.

Hi @ninjamike you just won, prizes on their way

Minimining

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99