Steem Monsters - I liked better the old battle cards

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

With the new season new changes have emerged within the game. While some of them are related to the battle play, other are more of aesthetic view. Still, with change, some new things may come which are not always better than the old ones.

One such thing I consider it to be the cards on the battle field which now are smaller and they look a little bit more artificial for my taste. Maybe we can bring them back or at least make them more "monster" look like. They have too clear edges, they got smaller and they have a robotic look in my eyes.

Sort:  

I too prefer the names below the Summoner image. It looked nicer, you could see the entire Summoner. I also preferred the backgrounds. WHile I do like this battlefield background, I think it's missing some Splinter indicators of the Splinters that are being used.

By the way, you're just full of all these great ideas! They should hire you and then you can be in charge of taking polls from players on your ideas and then gather feedback and pass the results over tot he programmers so they can work their magic to implement these improvements.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99