Love Steem Monsters? 😍 Win a Gold Foil Kobold Miner 👊 No Upvote, Resteem, Follow Required!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

6413B2CB-5B09-4312-B69D-E33D67D6AE2A.png

What's happening?

It's time for another Steem Monsters giveaway!

Why all this madness?

I want to help people finish their decks prior to tournaments in October.

What's the prize?

One lucky participant will take home a Gold Kobold Miner!

What are the rules?

1 entry per account so this means just 1 comment to be valid.

What do I need to comment below?

The miner may be small but at only 2 mana you’d be a fool to overlook him!

How will the winners be decided?

With a random generator then shared via @dtube or @dlive video.

Deadline for entry?

Completion of Author payout in 7 days time.

How will I know if I've won?

In 7 days time I will create a post to celebrate the winners.

Want to win a Gold Foil Giant Roc?

Just click here and follow the simple quote of the day.

Want to win a Gold Foil Divine Healer?

Just click here and follow the simple quote of the day.

Want to win a Gold Foil Twisted Jester?

Just click here and follow the simple quote of the day.

Want to win a Gold Foil Crustacean King?

Just click here and follow the simple quote of the day.

Want to win a Gold Foil Fire Beetle?

Just click here and follow the simple quote of the day.

Interested to join my discord family?

Use: https://discord.gg/SMSNk7w to connect with me and my crew.

Shout out to my sponsor!

My Steemit page is supported by @mattclarke from Adelaide.

He's pictured below next to me and part of the #mallsballers crew!

o07-gif-Animation1-500 (2).gif

com-letters2.gif

Sort:  

The miner may be small but at only 2 mana you’d be a fool to overlook him!

The miner may be small but at only 2 mana you’d be a fool to overlook him!

The miner may be small but at only 2 mana you’d be a fool to overlook him!

As there is only 14 Lightning Dragon so far this makes it special!

Yes!!

I need to get a new #goldmoney hat do you have a link I can order?

Send me your mailing info on discord

The miner may be small but at only 2 mana you'd be a fool to overlook him!

The miner may be small but at only 2 mana you’d be a fool to overlook him!

The miner may be small but at only 2 mana you’d be a fool to overlook him!

The miner may be small but at only 2 mana you’d be a fool to overlook him!

The miner may be small but at only 2 mana you’d be a fool to overlook him!

Be careful of miners,

The miner may be small but at only 2 mana you’d be a fool to overlook him!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99