Sort:  

I was stoked when I got that too! Looking forward to many more people joining up, Steem Monsters is gonna be HUGE!

You still have a long way to go to the huge commission payments from @marcuswahl and @patelincho (me too)! :D GO! :)

great post. you are giving me new ideas on ways to contribute

Thanks, Yeti! To have your talent on board is extremely valuable!

Very usefull article thank you so much

You're welcome! :)

When was the launched of the game? when is the match will start?

A few months ago. The battles starts in 2 weeks.

Thanks for the really useful advice @oliverschmid

Informative keep it up

You're welcome. :)

hello, this is very interesting, question, can I use some of the steemmosters pictures? for advertisement? like one picture

Yes, you can. Here is the license:
https://hackmd.io/WU3yvAu3QqG2zf0CxVCphg

Das ist gut zu wissen

Gerne geschehen. :)

:-)

Hi @oliverschmid I'm a bot, and wanted you to know that I've upvoted and re-steemed your post to help you with your promotion efforts! -exp

That's nice of you. Thank you! :)

You're very welcome sir!

I think the top 5 are doing pretty well. The rest of us, LOL, well it's nice to be included.

I guess that's true. But the affiliate game has just started! ;P

Vielen Dank für den hilfreichen Artikel!

Sehr gerne. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91