> > I JUST WON A LEGENDARY GOLD DRAGON!!! < <

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Hey all,

If you can't tell by the capitalized title, I am SUPER STOKED right now!

Fellow Steemian, @jeenger, has been running a contest (called "Picture Puzzles") for weeks now, in which he rewards winners with Steem Monster cards, SP, and fun challenging games.

His contest involves finding errors between two seemingly identical images, and boy does @jeenger make them tough to find! Lately, he's been adding rules to the post itself, which makes it prudent of you to read his words carefully and accurately.

For game #30, @jeenger upped the ante and dangled the largest reward yet - a Legendary Gold Dragon card.

Jeenger - Gold Dragon (L) - Level 1 (August 8 2018).jpg

Wasting no time, I managed to locate all four of the "errors" he made to one of the images, before the other competitors could, and so was rewarded with the Gold Dragon for my efforts. He is truly a great person and I love his commitment to the contest and his participants.

If you didn't get the message from this post - you need to go follow him and give his contest a shot! Become a participant, play his games and get ready to meet a person who makes this platform great for everyone.

Here's to you, @jeenger!

Thanks again for this amazing card and I look forward to your new contests.

Cheers,
OFI-sig.JPG


Follow: @jeenger
Contest: Picture Puzzle #30
Artwork: Banners/Dividers (by @calumam)
Other Images: Pixabay
Sort:  

Wow!!! What a amazing story!! This is real #Steemmonsterlove Congrats!!!!

Hello onefatindian!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Thanks, @resteemsupport!
Much appreciated 🙂

Nice Dragon!!! :)

Thanks, @poyim!
I can't wait for tournament time 👍🏾

nice one that's a great card to have i am sure.... congrats on the win to

Thanks @skylinebuds!
I'm sure it's going to help a lot in gameplay. But we have to wait until the end of the month to see stats and abilities. So excited!!

Cheers,
OFI-sig.JPG

Hello @onefatindian, I thank you for this beautiful contribution I feel honored. Thank you. I'm getting ready for round seven! I'm planning a point system. The last game of the round will certainly be interesting. I won't tell you anything! Just follow the games!

And another tip to everyone who reads this nice post from my top player @onefatindian: Sign up for the game. It costs you nothing! With the registration you have already won when a special card comes into play.

Thanks again @onefatindian. Good luck and success with your GOLD DRAGON

image.png

Hey @jeenger,
This is the least I could do 😀
I can't wait for the next round - points and all!
Cheers,
OFI-sig.JPG

A point system sounds interesting. Can’t wait to see where you are taking this game.

This is so great!!! I am happy I found it! I am going to be following & playing, lol, thanks for having such awesome game-contest!!

Hey @clove71!
Oh no, more competition!!!
Hehe it's all good and in good fun.

Thank you very much. You are very welcome! I'm starting a new game in a few minutes!

Ha! Nice job!

Nice post ! You got 2.66% upvote from @flymehigh. Earn free sbd/steem daily by delegating(renting) your SP. We share high return, click here to delegate your sp to flymehigh if you don't know, how to earn passive income by delegating your SP click here for more info Join our discord You can promote your posts. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95