You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gewinne mit einer Zahl und/oder suche Fehler #50

Hey @jeenger,

I'm so sorry that I missed this milestone game #50!
Amazing that you've held that many contests and helped so many with SP during that time. A big thank-you to you and your valuable time :D

My good friends' father passed away very recently and I was supporting my friend this weekend. I didn't have much time for Steemit related activities, but again, I'm back and ready for what's next... which at this point I believe is @steemmonsters!!

I look forward to playing your number game. For this one, I choose number 27.

Thanks @jeenger, cheers,
OFI-sig.JPG

Sort:  

Hello @onefatindian, I'm glad you're alright. I was already worried!
Yes, it is sad when beloved people leave us. My mother has been in the nursing home for some time. It is only a matter of time before she leaves us.

Yes, for game 50 I have prepared something for you and @poyim. But what is not, can still be.

Ok, let's focus on the game. The 27 is already taken!

Have fun

Hey @jeenger,

I hope your mother is in good spirits and surrounded by family & friends. It's the best one can really hope for.

It's too bad game 50 has already been won lol It was not meant to be 😃

Please register #7 for me.

Cheers,
OFI-sig.JPG

Hello @onefatindian, also the 7 is already taken! Hurry up now!
Or I take 27 + 7 = 34

34!!! LOL

Thanks, @jeenger 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77