Sort:  

Hello @onefatindian, I think I drank a glass of wine too much yesterday! Actually, you found four bugs! Do you want to keep playing? There's still number 5! I'm gonna power you up real high! And did you read my question?

Oh boy! You made this a bit tougher, but I found it!!!

pp32-5errors.PNG

Also, there's no such things as "too much wine" LOL
Cheers,
OFI

Woah. So speedy. Well done on finding all 5 bugs!!

Thanks, @poyim!

@randumb was so fast in the last game, so I thought I better get on top of the next game and solve it fast.

I'm glad I did, because @jeenger now has a point system to reward players and even newcomers to the game, and you have more points than me right now lol

Yeah, I noticed that. I got 15 points. Not sure how... but I like it! :)

After the last game, I'll show you how I gave the points.

Hello @onefatindian, congratulations, you really won today! I opened the booster pack and your card 4 was GOLD!!!!! You win a SERPENTINE SOLDIER GOLD. The market value is just under $9. Since you have found all four errors, you also get the maximum power refresh. But you won't get the surprise bonus for the fifth mistake any more! You're already at the payout line! And since only your gold card was a RARE card, you get everything on your own and don't have to share it with anyone.

image.png

@onefatindian, I don't have this card in my collection! If I need them for the tournaments, please come!

I thank you for this game and wish you always good luck and fun!

WHAT!!?

😃 🤗 🙏 💥🖖

Oh wow! This is so amazing!!

This contest of yours is the BEST on Steemit - I swear!!!!!

I will definitely be there for the tournaments!

Many, many, many, thanks, @jeenger!!

Cheers,
OFI-sig.JPG

Wow. 2 Gold Foil cards in 1 pack!
Thanks for the game @jeenger. It was fun, as always.

Hello @Poyim, your number would have been the second gold card. Don't be sad! It's just a game and we want to have fun. Let's enjoy @onefatindian and go to the next games! By the way, you still get good points for the correct registration. And since @onefatindian alone has swept the entire pool empty to the maximum limit, you get it alone. Your number hit gold! Let's wait for the evaluation in the last game!

LoL. That’s ok. I’m not sad. It’s only a game. @onefatindian deserves the win. He played well.

Yes, I read your "surprise" question.
I'm still looking at your picture and trying to figure it out lol

It's a tough one, for sure!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84