SteemMonsters Card Giveaway: Goblin Sorcerer

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

This is my second SteemMonsters card giveaway - @organicgardener-style again. Will you be the one that gets to add this card to your collection?

goblin sourcerer.jpg
Source

It has been a while since my previous @steemmonsters card giveaway.

This time I decided to give away the Goblin Sorcerer, a member of the Earth splinter.
That's probably not a real surprise to you. After all, nature is my game.


Source

How To Win?

To win this card, all you need to do is tag 2 friends of whom you think they would like this giveaway too.
Also, leave your SteemMonsters username if it is different from your Steemit username.

That's it. Simply tag 2 people and you have posted a valid entry. They don't come any easier than this, right?!

Once this post is past payout, I will add all names to a random name picker and let faith decide who will become the new owner of the card.

No Upvote, No Resteem, No Follow Required

Will This Card Be A Part Of Your Collection Soon?!



You know what to do...


E795CF9C-F4DB-4098-BB26-BA54097694E0.jpeg

More Of My Posts:


E14AD266-5856-47BC-B9E2-08A6E4FF413B.gif


Sort:  

I appreciate the nomination.
❤❤❤

Posted using Partiko Android

You are very Welcome!
Do you play Steemmonsters yet, @purpletanzanite? I haven't noticed you writing any Steemmonster posts, so this was my way to invite you to join if you haven't yet. That's how I started. Got card prizes longggg before I started playing.

I think you'll love it. I'm not a gamer, but I do like Steemmonsters. And tournies will start soon with great prizes. Plus you'll get a healthy upvote on all your SM posts. ;)

Look on my last post for my link or message me on discord if you'd like to play one of my accounts to see if you like it. xxx

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thank you so much for your nomination, @newbiegames. I love the goblin sorcerer!

Thanks also for this great giveaway, @organicgardener.

@cmplxty & @mimismartypants

Let's win some cards lol I can't seem to win with the cards I have now everyone is already on level 2 and 3 kicking my ass

Lol Are the booster packs not doing it for you??

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol mo monsters mo problems

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @organicgardener!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.348 which ranks you at #18666 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 226 contributions, your post is ranked at #114.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95