Cerebrus Pees On A Tree • Kill Of The Day

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Cerebrus Pees On A Tree • Kill Of The Day

Kill Of The Day goes to my Cerebrus who made quick work of @bigjoy's Earth Elemental to win the battle and launch me into Diamond League I.

Cerberus.jpg

Diamond League I

I've reached Diamond League I so now I'm looking forward to 80 Reward Cards at the end of the season!

Diamond I.jpg

The Lineup

Super Sneak is great for the Fire Team which has a healthy band of Melee Monsters. I was able to take advantage of this against @bigjoy's Earth Team to win the battle.

bigjoy.jpg

Check out the battle here:

Battle Replay

Get in the game and earn daily rewards!

Plus all booster pack purchases receive 10% back in Steem Power! Take advantage of this while you can!

img_power-up.png

Steem Monsters

Thank you @aggroed and @yabapmatt for creating Steem Monsters.


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76