Cerebrus Stops Manticore • Kill Of The Day

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Cerebrus Stops Manticore • Kill Of The Day

Kill Of The Day goes to my Cerebrus who took out @sheikhsayem's Manticore. This kill helped me grab my fifth win of the day and complete my Fire Quest!

Cerberus.jpg

Champion League III

Champion League III has been brutal this season. I'm having a real hard time getting into Champion League II.

champ 3.jpeg

The Lineup

The Little League rules helped me again and my Fire Team defeated the Dragon/Water hybrid with relative ease.

@sheikhsayem.jpeg

Check out the battle here:

Battle Replay

Get in the game and earn daily rewards!

Fire Demon.png

Steem Monsters

Get into the tournaments and win $$!

img_malric_200h.png

Tournaments

Thank you @aggroed and @yabapmatt for creating Steem Monsters.


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

Sort:  

Wow congratulations :) I dont know why I was always against these dogs lol Never owned them and hate playing against them lol

Thanks, its better not to be against these dogs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94