Earth Buries Stone • Kill Of The DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Earth Buries Stone • Kill Of The Day

Kill Of The Day goes to my Earth Elemental who knocked out @rondras' Stone Golem to clear the way to victory.

Earth Elemental.jpg

Diamond League I

I finally made Diamond League I with one more day left to fight my way into Champion League.

Diamond I.jpg

The Lineup

@rondras had a well-balanced Earth Team similar to mine. I think my Flesh Golem's recharging ability gave my team the edge against his Stone Golem.

@rondras.jpeg

Check out the battle here:

Battle Replay

Get in the game and earn daily rewards!

Fire Demon.png

Steem Monsters

Thank you @aggroed and @yabapmatt for creating Steem Monsters.


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62