Reward Cards • Legendary, Epic, Rare, GoldsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Reward Cards • Legendary, Epic, Rare, Gold

After my quest today I opened one of the best Reward Packs I have ever received. It was stacked with an Epic Divine Sorceress, a Legendary Lord Arianthus, a Gold Sea Genie and 2 Rare Naga Fire Wizards!

rewards.jpeg

Lordy Lord Arianthus

I have this card at level 3 so a few more cards will max him out at level 4!

Lord Arianthus.png

Gold Sea Genie

I received another Gold Sea Genie which is great for leveling up because gold cards level up faster!

Sea Genie_gold.png

Epic Divine Sorceress

I just leveled her up to level 5 so this starts me on the road to level 6 which will max her out!

Divine Sorceress.png

Get in the game and earn daily rewards!

Fire Demon.png

Steem Monsters

Thank you @aggroed and @yabapmatt for creating Steem Monsters.


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

Sort:  

Congratulations @otage! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99