Spider Poisons Rexxie • Kill Of The DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Spider Poisons Rexxie • Kill Of The Day

Kill Of The Day goes to my Haunted Spider who who poisoned @cranium's Golden Rexxie to weaken his heart and then sniped him off the board to clear the way for my team to advance to Diamond League II.

Haunted Spider.jpg

Diamond League II

I made it up to Diamond League II today... it was a long battle to get there... the troops are resting.

Diamond II.jpg

The Lineup

@cranium started with a healthy Earth Team but my Death Team used poison and magic to do them in!

@cranium.jpeg

Check out the battle here:

Battle Replay

Get in the game and earn daily rewards!

Fire Demon.png

Steem Monsters

Thank you @aggroed and @yabapmatt for creating Steem Monsters.


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

Sort:  

It was a great battle.

Yes it was and I was lucky to win!

Wow. I guess i am already missing a lot on this steemmonster

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99