Road to the rewards Saturday 12 January 2019

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Hi there,

Welcome to the road to the rewards of Saturday 12 January.

This time I had to fight with the Fire Splinter.

Had to play 18 matches to win the rewards today. I had 6 wins. 12 loses.

Winning Matches:

Match 1.

Match 2.

Match 3.

Match 4.

Match 5.

So a thank you very much for these rewards goto:
@ivz
@wilhb81 (Gonna try to participate in one of your tournaments😃)
@robinsonlgil
@uwelang
@jacekw

And here are the rewards:

Yesterdays rewards where better, but these are not too bad either.

The prices on the market are:
1 Naga Fire Wizard Gold 3.49
2 Naga Fire Wizard 0.22
1 Vampire 0.02
5 Wood Nymph 0.4
4 Sea Gini 0.08
2 Creeping Ooze 0.12
2 Rusty Android 0.04
3 Highland Archer 0.09

In total $ 4.46

Not playing yet? Go give it a try with my referral link 😎

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=pacolimited

Meet you on the battlefield!

Sort:  

No problem! Glad I could help :) I think Naga Fire Wizard Gold for me would be ok :D

I bet you would 😊

Glad to hear it 😀 I personally love wood nymph and Creeping ooze. Brownie would be my new favorite

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes. Love that little monkey. One to summon is nice!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99