Steem Monsters Malric Inferno Giveaway!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

SteemMonstersMalricrgiveaway-Recovered.jpg

Malric Inferno Giveaway

Now it's time for Malric to be given away. The Fire splinter is one of my favorite splinters. No time to waste burn baby burn!

Leave a comment to enter the Magic wheel!

Extra entries can be earned by:

📧 Resteeming this Post
👉 Tagging a fellow addict

Winner Gold Javelin Thrower

Big thank you for engaging:
@acidmaster, @andrea97, @axeman, @blind-spot, @blog-beginner, @cryptojiang, @gillianpearce, @gregory-f, @jacksartori, @koskl, @minhaz007, @monsterbuster, @mooe, @ninjamike, @samarek69, @saptech, @schach, @steematron and @wonderwop

And the winner is:

ezgif-2-e31514290986.gif

Congratulations @gregory-f! May she throw many javelins for you!

Thank you for your time and see you on the other side!

Sort:  

A big thank you for running these great giveaways. I’d like to tag @cyguy

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am in, thanks for tagging and notifying

Lets try again with @publicumaurora

i am in, try with @steematron

I'd love a chance, maybe @fitinfun will you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the gold Javelin Thrower! Tagging @scrooger

Posted using Partiko Android

Let's give it a whirl!

Posted using Partiko Android

I kinda like Malric...I dunno really why. I can't really remember what his bonuses and stuff are... He is a fire djinn though, which is pretty cool.

I really like the look of the Javelin Thrower though. Looks really cool. No idea why she's so cheap.

I am in. Resteemed. @avel692.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48